Sapolar
10-22-2005, 08:09 PM
Too bad I read about this. I saw a beatiful Golf GTI 2002 with 37K km and think it is really undervaluated (6000€)
But most of the charaseristics with the seller confirms he admin's comments here (if my english grammar suck, it is not because I am a sammer, but because it is not my native tongue).
One of the things is that he told me he uses http://www.cargo-alegorya.com/ for shipping the car and the web looks very professional, as a real company you might say. But the seller did not mention anything about a payment in advance (I am suppossed to test it for 5 days and then decide ifI want it or not, and give the money to the company). I just realized that when the cargo compa ny send me an email asking for that before shipping (I live in madrid, the buyer in London and explains the low price due to the seat drivers in the wrong side for London and hard to sell becuase of that).
Another suspicious thing, the Ad was removed right after I asked the seller about the car.
Anyway, I certainly do not trust this advanced payment (in the mail, they do mention Western Union as a way of payment) and wondered if any of you ever heard about this company and what you recommend.
But most of the charaseristics with the seller confirms he admin's comments here (if my english grammar suck, it is not because I am a sammer, but because it is not my native tongue).
One of the things is that he told me he uses http://www.cargo-alegorya.com/ for shipping the car and the web looks very professional, as a real company you might say. But the seller did not mention anything about a payment in advance (I am suppossed to test it for 5 days and then decide ifI want it or not, and give the money to the company). I just realized that when the cargo compa ny send me an email asking for that before shipping (I live in madrid, the buyer in London and explains the low price due to the seat drivers in the wrong side for London and hard to sell becuase of that).
Another suspicious thing, the Ad was removed right after I asked the seller about the car.
Anyway, I certainly do not trust this advanced payment (in the mail, they do mention Western Union as a way of payment) and wondered if any of you ever heard about this company and what you recommend.